Jack Cusumano


Character Art Card Game

card_game

What if my character designs were a collectible card game? Well, it would probably look something like this. And yes, there would be a special Iced Coffee card – the source of all my power. Seriously, I am going to start roasting my own beans soon, that Starbucks stuff is simply not up to my level anymore. Anywho, creating this concept made me want to go for the gusto and just print out a set of these cards for real.

-Jack

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

fuck, please make those

Comment by christianbeforechruch

[…] always wanted to do some sort of collectable cards with my character designs, and I think I just found the perfect format. Moo, a very classy site for […]

Pingback by Collectable Character Mini Cards « Jack Cusumano




Leave a Reply

