Jack Cusumano


Website Re-Polished

newwebsite

“Hey Jack, something seems different. Did you change your hair? Lose weight? Are you wearing a new fragrance?” Why no, but thanks for asking – I actually just made a few changes to my website. You know, just trying to enhance its natural beauty and whatnot, nothing major. That, and I recently got on the bad side of a voodoo priestess who placed a curse on me to make me “look totally awesome.” It’s a struggle, but I am learning to live with it.

Visit My Website

-Jack

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

