Jack Cusumano


The Ongoing Evolution of RAZ

raz_evolution

Wow.. Do you ever go back and watch the first season of The Simpsons and realize just how different the characters look now? Yeah, that’s what just happened when I took a look back at my first ever RAD RAZ comic strip and compared it to a brand new sketch of the character I did last night. The old RAZ looks like an overweight frog wearing a crappy toupee. The new RAZ looks super slick – he’s taller, more confident, and his pompadour is growing out of control. If these trends continue, I predict that within a few years he will look like a green matchstick being eaten by a giant, uncontrollable tower of blonde hair.

Oh, and to my 3 readers (I see you), look under your chairs. You’re all getting a Nintendo Wii!

-Jack

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

wow thanks. and you even got it to me a year before this post

Comment by christianbeforechruch




Leave a Reply

