Jack Cusumano


New Web Design, Re-branding

new_website

I’ve had my previous “Jack Cusumano” branding look for a little while, and I was starting to feel it was losing its freshness, so I whipped up something new today. You can see it in the header on this blog, but check out my website to see it in action elsewhere. Hoping to generate some new excitement in my work with the new look. I’m looking to land some work in LA – character design, storyboards, etc – in the animation industry. I’ve been hitting all the studios with my portfolio and trying to make connections around town, but there’s still work to be done. Wish me luck!

Check out the website

-Jack Cusumano

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

