Jack Cusumano


Design-A-Day: Frenchie

frenchie

Let’s get an early start on this one, as it is technically tomorrow already. This is my third entry in my effort to post a new character design every day until I get a job with an animation studio. The idea is to keep myself busy while simultaneously beefing up my portfolio. It certainly beats just sitting around wondering, “Why have I not been hired yet?” This little guy is a French Bulldog, which a lot of people may not know is actually the very best breed of dog on the planet. He appears to be very excited about something. It’s likely that he just recalled that he is a French Bulldog.

Stay tuned for more, as I have some really great characters lined up for the next few days.

-Jack Cusumano

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

great picture…

Comment by Diane

just checked out your blog – i like your puppies!

Comment by jackiecous




Leave a Reply

