Jack Cusumano


Sketchbook: Guyclops
August 16, 2009, 4:52 am
Filed under: character | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

guyclops_sketch

One thing I’m already loving about my decision to post a new character design every day is my new abundance of fun characters that I would not have designed otherwise. As you can see from my new sketches of the Fudgie Scout character, I’ve started trying to develop a couple of these characters further. Here are a couple quick sketches I did of Guyclops today, so see how he might move around. In a couple hours I’ll be posting my next Design-A-Day entry, so stay tuned!

-Jack Cusumano

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

