Jack Cusumano


Design-A-Day: Sporty Broccoli
August 17, 2009, 7:21 am
Filed under: character, design a day | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

tennis_broccoli

I told you that today I would reveal Sporty Quadropus’s tennis opponent, and I delivered. Don’t ever say I didn’t do that. This. That is – I mean – here it is. RESULTS. Anyway, it’s a broccoli. He looks like a sore loser, to me. Honestly, though, if a piece of broccoli and a quadropus were playing tennis, who would you put your money on?

As always, a brand new design coming up tomorrow.

-Jack Cusumano

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

