Jack Cusumano


Design-A-Day: Hiatus?
September 17, 2009, 12:28 am
Filed under: character | Tags:

Hey folks, it is with great regret that I make this announcement: I’m putting the Design-A-Day series on hold.

As of late I’ve been pleasantly busy with freelance projects, and there just hasn’t been enough time in my day to put together a character design worthy of posting in this project. The initial purpose of this series was to bulk up my portfolio in order to find animation work in LA, and I suppose those conditions have been met, but I was looking forward to hitting 100 characters.

I’ll continue to update the blog, of course, maybe with character designs here and there, too, but just not every single day.

Keep your eyes peeled, though, you may be seeing my work in other venues down the line…

-Jack

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

