Jack Cusumano


Portfolio Update: Mouth Shapes

mouthshapes_1

Hey guys, I told you I was back! Here’s the first bit of new material for you to check out, and it comes in the way of mouth shapes for some brand new characters. I created these specifically for my portfolio, as I noticed it’s something that was previously missing. I will be creating some similar, black & white line drawings of model sheets/turnarounds/poses and what-have-you to further prove that yes, I am ready to come on board at a major studio and work on a 2D television animation production.

See the new stuff in my portfolio at jackcusumano.com

-Jack

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

that doesn’t look like me.

Comment by Christian BC




Leave a Reply

