Jack Cusumano


Cloud Girl
December 30, 2009, 5:35 pm
Filed under: character, design, drawing | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Hey folks, have you missed me? I sort of went underground for a while there, working on some top secret ideas for animated shows. Put together some cool stuff, but I’m going to sit on it for a minute. May share some glimpses later on, but I’m really excited about the new shows I’ve put together!

In the meantime, here’s something I don’t have to hide! It’s a girl I drew as a tattoo design for some stranger (who hated and rejected it), so I turned it into a design for a print (because I love it!). Like it?

-Jack

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I don’t understand why these idiots keep rejecting your awesome tattoo designs. I’m proud to sport a JC tatt.

Comment by Christian BC




Leave a Reply

