Jack Cusumano


Sloth Dude
February 9, 2010, 8:46 pm
Filed under: character | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Hey guys, been a little busy with my day job and some freelance storyboarding, but I took a little time today to do some character sketching. This little dude is a sloth, which is the coolest animal around.

I figured I would show a little bit of my process for this one, rather than just posting a fully colored, polished up, vectorized illustration.

-Jack

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] a couple months ago when I posted this guitar-slingin’ “Sloth Dude”? Well, he’s back, but looking a little different. These are some doodles I did today of the […]

Pingback by Sketchbook: Sloth Dude Revisited « Jack Cusumano




Leave a Reply

