Jack Cusumano


Filthy Germs
February 23, 2010, 6:42 pm
Filed under: character, design, drawing, illustration | Tags: , , , , ,

This one’s for commenter zeezeecakes – I was gonna just post a regular vector cartoon version of it, but instead I went ahead and did a Photoshop painting first. See that, readers? Make comments, get results!

Oh, and I was drawing germs because I’m just getting over the sinus infection from hell. I’m currently sending it back to hell with some potent antibiotics.

-Jack

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It’s awesome! I love it!

More! 😉

Comment by zeezeecakes

Is it possible to use your illustration for a piece I want to put together that would be educational, but also entertaining about bacteria?

Sincerely,

Duane Keller

Comment by Duane Keller

Send me an e-mail and we can discuss it! jack.cusumano at g mail.

Comment by jackiecous

I too would like to use your image for an educational flyer. I can’t find your email anywhere, even on your LinkedIn site. Can you please email me? Hopefully you can see my email when you get this comment.

Comment by Jaime Lynn

HOW MUCH DO YOU CHARGE FOR ZEEZEECAKE ? I AM LOOKING TO USE IT FOR A LOGO

Comment by FRIEDA DOMIZIO

Hello, I am still interested in using your Illustration for a logo. Could you get back to me asap? Thank you.

Comment by Frieda Domizio




Leave a Reply

