Jack Cusumano


Cactus Man
February 25, 2010, 8:43 pm
Filed under: character, concept, design, illustration | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I really can’t say why I drew this. I was just drawing shapes that I like, and it became a little anthropomorphic saguaro cactus somehow. I’m pretty fond of it, though.

-Jack

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey man wondering if you would like to make some money off this. I think its soooooo sick and own a clothing company out here in Tucson Arizona and was designing a merch shirt for a band out here and since the “saguaro” is one of our cities main signs I was designing a shirt with the saguaro on it and in the process of looking for inspiration came across this and was completely thrilled but broken down cause I’ve never seen a better interpretation…
Please get back to me. Ofcourse I would never use anything without anyones permission but this is the best thing I’ve ever seen!! Names CJ. Hope to hear from you soon. xD

Comment by Carlos James

Add it to rad razz. It looks awesom

Comment by Caliburn




Leave a Reply

