Jack Cusumano


Sketchbook: Richard Dunn

Didn’t spend as much time drawing today because a couple animation books I ordered arrived in the mail and I’ve been reading them instead. However, I did make myself sit down and do a couple sketches.

What did I decide to draw? None other than Richard Dunn, one of my favorite people from Tim & Eric Awesome Show (Great Job!). I did a couple sketches, but this one’s my favorite.

Here, enjoy some classic Dunn

-Jack

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] thank you whoever put my Richard Dunn sketch up on StumbleUpon (although why didn’t you go for the colorized version?) I’ve […]

Pingback by Sketch: Bangs « Jack Cusumano




Leave a Reply

