Jack Cusumano


Sketchbook: RAZ Profile

Hey folks! I promise I will draw something other than RAZ soon, I’ve just been drawing him a lot recently. It had been a while since I messed with him, and I felt like experimenting with some new RAZ stuff. Came up with some really good material, but I’m gonna keep it under wraps for now.

In the meantime, here’s a quick pencil sketch that I’ll share with you. Tomorrow I’ll make an effort to draw something else!

-Jack

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

