Jack Cusumano


Richard Dunn: You Will Be Missed

I was terribly saddened yesterday when I saw the news that America’s Pep Pep, Richard Dunn, passed away yesterday at the age of 73. He was easily my favorite part of Tim & Eric Awesome Show, Great Job! on Adult Swim, and, like many people, I think the “Dunngeon” sketch was probably his all-time best bit on the show.

In honor of Mr. Dunn, I am re-posting the portrait I did of him earlier. I think Steve Agee put it best in his recent tweet: “RIP Richard Dunn. Awesome Life. Great Job!”

-Jack

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Classic

Comment by loh




Leave a Reply

