Jack Cusumano


I Have An Etsy!

After threatening to do it for months, I have finally done it! I have opened an Etsy store! I currently have 3 prints listed, all featuring original illustrations that you have probably seen here on my blog. The prints are roughtly 11×17 (more specifically, 10.75×16.5), and are glossy & suitable for hanging, framing, etc.! View them here.

I will sign & doodle on the back of each one before it ships, and I will ship anywhere in the US for free!

Current prints available are of BANGS, RAD RAZ and my Richard Dunn portrait. There are only 4 of each print in stock, so get ’em while they last! View more images after the jump!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

