Jack Cusumano


RAZ + WIZ: Wiz Khalifa Cartoon

In my apparently ongoing series of drawings of RAD RAZ hanging out with rappers, here is RAZ with Pittsburgh’s own Wiz Khalifa. TGOD.

-Jack

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like t0 darw

Comment by Jerryhunter

i like t0 daw

Comment by Jerryhunter

Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

Comment by Lon

I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website
yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?

Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. cheers

Comment by isoc.org

There are certainly lots of details like that to take into consideration.
That could

be a nice point to bring up. I provide the thoughts above as

general inspiration however clearly there are questions like the one you

bring up where crucial thing

can be working in trustworthy good faith. I

don?t know if best practices have emerged round
issues like that, but

I’m sure that your job is clearly recognized as a fair game. Both girls and boys really feel the affect of just a second’s

pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

Comment by gyron

Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told was
once a enjoyment account it. Look advanced to

more brought agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep in

touch?

Comment by Felica

What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It

positively helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other customers like its helped me. Good

job.

Comment by agent commission for selling property

I just could not depart your website prior to suggesting that I

actually enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors?
Is going to be back often in

order to check up on new posts

Comment by rossieknight84

I would like to get in contact with you too see if you can do some more drawings like this????

Comment by Dro




Leave a Reply

