Jack Cusumano


Design-A-Day: LA Hipster

hipster

In honor of the dudes I see walking around LA, here’s Chad, the LA hipster. He can be identified by his long hair, ironic moustache, tight denim shorts, white boat shoes, wayfarers and fedora.

-Jack Cusumano


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Mostly I think hipsters are swell. But Los Angeles hipsters make me want to bite people. I don’t know just why.

Maybe it’s those “ironic mustaches”. A little irony goes such a long way, particularly when it comes to facial hair.

Comment by lulukieran

Yup, I’m not hating on hipsters as most people would probably call me one, but I noticed when I got to LA that their breed of hipster is very distinct.

Comment by jackiecous

don’t forget v-neck shirts.

Comment by christianbeforechruch




Leave a comment